BALIGITHA’S LAST THREE MONTHS RECAP

hello i’m back, its been three months since my last post. It’s time to recap the last four months 🙂

Februari 2013

‘MAMA”

mama

I was extremely surprised with this movie. this is probably the scariest movie that i ever saw ( i saw this early february on cinema with my friends). I’ll give a quick review 🙂 . The script was written well and the story was really unique. The scares were frequent and they kept me on the edge of my seat. I can some it up by saying, I highly recommend this movie due to the great story, script, scares, and character development.

March 2013

“One Republic’s Native Release”

native

i really want to make a proper review about this album but i sadly i have no time (busy working my thesis until now) plus the ‘ turtle internet connection ‘. So, this album was released on march 22. In my opinion this album is their best yet (but, for singles, no one from this album could compete ‘Apologize’,  ‘Come Home’ , ‘Secrets’ and ‘Good Life’ ). Several catchy tunes with strong lyrics, the band clearly spent the time to get this one perfect. My favorite tracks (which are extremely difficult to pick) are If I Lose Myself, Feel Again, What You Wanted, Can’t Stop, Au Revoir and Building Bridges. I gave 8/10 for this album.

April 2013

“Happy Bday To Me”

bday

its not another April fools’ Day, but yesterday is My Bday. I just wanted to take a moment and say Thank You to everyone for all of the birthday wishes. It means a lot to me that you all took the time from your busy lives to wish me a happy birthday, and I feel blessed to have each and every one of you as my friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

