Short Review: Breaking Dawn Part 2 (2012)

breaking dawn2

breaking dawn2

Actually, I saw this movie about one or two weeks ago on theatre. I have seen every Twilight movie , I’m not a fan, nor am I a hater. I’m always objective when it comes to these movies (uhm, sometimes, lol). The first hour and a quarter the movie was cheesy (sorry, but, that’s my opinion). In the end, the last 20 minutes (the best scene ) saved the movie from being a wasted night. The ending, the last 20 minutes alone ALMOST makes me want to see it again. There will be no spoilers, but I can only say that the ending was absolutely sensational. Really loved it.  This is the best twilight movie from all those prequels.  P.s : There is also a poorly done CGI baby which is called Renesmee, Edward and Bella’s daughter. LOL,

Baligitha’s rated: 7.5/10 (p.s: i gave 7.5 because the twist ending 🙂 )

 

2 thoughts on “Short Review: Breaking Dawn Part 2 (2012)

Leave a Reply

