The Last Four Movie I Saw :

Image

CABIN IN THE WOODS

I’m not gonna give everything away but I’m gonna say it’s a bit absurd but it’s smart and creative. It’s also a bit scary. Also, there are  ridiculously hilarious moments too. This movie blew my mind and showed me something I never expected.  (8/10)

THE EXPENDABLES 2

Saw this movie about a week ago with my family in cinema. Not outstanding, but very entertaining and fun (7/10)

 I KILLED MY MOTHER (J’AI TUE MA MERE)

Almost cant believe a 20 year old wrote and directed and played the leading part in it. Realistic, poetically beautiful and so real, like he has captured life through his art. His director (actor also the writer), Xavier Dolan, has amazing visual and symbolic sense and knows way with strong emotion.This movie also won 3 awards at Cannes Film Festival. Great movie, great story, great rendered performance, one of the best drama film I have seen for a long time. A true masterpiece! (8.5/10)

OLDBOY

Seriously, this movie is not for everyone 😦 , iam fine with horror movie, iam fine with sex on movie, slash movie, I am even fine with some gay themed movie. But this movie, sorry, I cant. Sick story. And it’s depressing. This movie is about revenge. As much as I hate this movie, I have to admit that this movie is brilliant. But, still, Iam not into this movie and hate it for some reason. (7/10)

 

Leave a Reply

