HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME ^-^

its my birthday today, I am 22 years old today and wow, it seems like everything has gone way too fast! What is 22… you’re kind of stuck in limbo there aren’t you… you’re an adult, but you still think like a kid, you should be thinking of your future, but you still want to party, if you don’t have a mission in life yet you’re a loser… you know what! The hell with that! I’m gonna change it! well.. i wish i could change it (hmm i will change it! LOL). This year is quieter but it’s been wonderful getting phone calls, sms, emails from family and friends. I will keep all your wishes close to my heart

I would like to THANK EVERYONE for the birthday wishes and blessings, from friends and family:), I really appreciate it, *kisses and hugs! Thank you , and wish us all a happy life ahead. I Love you all!!! ^^

Happy Birthday to me and all who share this birthdate ^^

2 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME ^-^

Leave a Reply

