Linkin Park’s new album this year! Are you ready ?


Linkin Park‘s brand-new single “Burn It Down!” first official single from their new album , Living Things, due out June 26th.

For me, Burn it Down sounds awesome and kickass! reminds me of the New Divide+What I’ve Done+Burning In The Skies, but in a goodly.. I’m surprised that the new album will released that fast!! so HAPPY!! Cant wait for Living Things!

Living Things Track List: 01. Lost In The Echo, 02. In My Remains, 03. Burn It Down, 04. Lies Greed Misery, 05. I’ll Be Gone, 06. Castle of Glass, 07. Victimized, 08. Roads Untraveld, 09. Skin To Bone, 10. Until it Breaks, 11. Tinfoil, 12. Powerless



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s