‘I Wont Give Up’ Single Review

Jason Mraz has kicked off the new year with a special gift for his devoted fans. A new song called ‘I Won’t Give Up,’ which he premiered on YouTube on Tuesday (cambio)

Oh, its been a couple year (4 years?) since a big hit like ‘Im Yours’ huh? ‘I Wont Give Up’ is a new song from Mraz’s new album. ‘I Wont Give Up’ is simply ballad with very great lyrics. The song has a different direction after the first chorus (which is i loved it!), The lyrics tell the story of a man who will not give up on his love. The song is simple, but has unforgettable melody, very beautiful song.  I Think ‘I Wont Give Up’ is one of the best Mraz’s single in his career, also i think this song will be my favourite song of this year!!

Leave a Reply

