Song of the day “Wall Around My Heart’

Have you ever loved someone that didn’t love you back? i think everyone has those exprerience, at least 1 or 2 times in their life. It happened to me a couple years ago (its been a long time, over 2-3 yrs ago, i’m in love with someone but i think, he didnt love me back, but now i never thought anything about him)

Also, Have you ever been in a relationship with someone who didnt work out, a problem, flat relationship or something? (i have sometimes actually)

And i found the perfect song to describe those feeling hahahaha:). This song, is beautiful, its like a art, the lyrics are deep, amazing, and this song is perfect to describe what i said above.

i really love this song. Sung by Ferras, Wall Around My Heart

“Wall Around My Heart”

Maybe this time I learn
I’ve played the fool
But I’m sick and tired of jumping hurtles
Giving with no return
What’s the use?
All I do is run in circles

On this glorious day
Brick by brick I lay
Alone here in the dark
This messed up work of art
I’m building, I’m building
Witness the construction
Of a wall around my heart

Through these tears I cry
Evidence, evidence of former sadness
Blurry are my eyes
A reservoir
Welling up from all the damage

On this glorious day
Brick by brick I lay
Alone here in the dark
This messed up work of art
I’m building, I’m building
Witness the construction
Of a wall around my heart
Oh yes I’m building
Oh darling it’s no use, you no longer can get through [x3]

On this glorious day
Brick by brick I lay
Alone here in the dark
This messed up work of art
I’m building, I’m building
Witness the construction
Of a wall around my heart

 listen this song http://mp3dl.co.cc/mp3/Ferras+-+Wall+Around+my+Heart.mp3/

 

Leave a Reply

