My Favourite Song All The Time

My Favourite Song All The Time (at least until now/this post.. )

Its really hard to picked 10 songs from a million or (maybe) gazillion song that I’ve heard entire my life. If I had more time maybe I could (probably) post 100 songs but the fact I couldn’t. So, posted 10 songs who I thought the best songs all the time (absolutely in my perception, during 2000-2009) I found these songs is great, touched my heart with the meaning or even broke me into tears..

1. Evanescence – My Immortall

2. Linkin Park – In The End

3. Linkin Park – Crawling

4. Avenged Sevenfold – Dear God

5. Fort Minor – Whered You Go

6. Coldplay – Fix You

7. Kelly Clarkson – Because Of You

8. Rascal Flatts – What Hurts The Most

9. Daughtry – Home

10. Eminem feat Rihanna – Love The Way You Lie

Thank You, and sorry about my English

3 thoughts on “My Favourite Song All The Time

Leave a Reply

